Live Music

We are lucky in the UK to see more and more Country artists touring our shores to play great live Country music, including some big-hitting headline Nashville acts. The fast-growing UK Country scene also means that a whole host of home-grown talent can be seen live at a number of great venues. If you want to catch some of these shows details of selected tour dates are here!

 

Ward Thomas

ward thomas 2

Wed 11/03/15 – The Fleece, Bristol

Thu 12/03/15 – Mo’ Club, Southampton

Sat 14/03/15 – The Institute, Birmingham

Sun 15/03/15 – The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Tue 17/03/15 – The Lemon Tree, Aberdeen

Wed 18/03/15 – Cottiers Theatre, Glasgow

Fri 20/03/15 – Nerve Centre, Londonderry

Sat 21/03/15 – Whelans, Dublin

Mon 23/03/15 – Gorilla, Manchester

Tue 24/03/15 – Arts Centre, Norwich

Thu 26/03/15 – Islington Assembly Halls, London

Fri 27/03/15 – Bowery District, Reading

Sun 29/03/15 – Fibbers, York

Mon 30/03/15 – Plug Neutral Line, Sheffield

Tue 31/03/15 – Adelphi, Hull

Wed 01/04/15 – Arts Club, Liverpool

Thu 02/04/15 – The Globe, Cardiff

Get tickets to see Ward Thomas 

 

Gretchen Peters

gretchen peters

Fri 20/03/15 – Royal Hall, Harrogate

Sat 21/03/15 – Town Hall, Birmingham

Sun 22/03/15 – The Sage, Gateshead

Tue 24/03/15 – St Paul’s Centre, Worthing (Sold Out)

Wed 25/03/15 – Kings Place, London (Sold Out)

Fri 27/03/15 – Engine Shed, Lincoln

Sat 28/03/15 – Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal (Sold Out)

Sun 29/03/15 – Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

Tue 31/03/15 – The Apex, Bury St Edmunds (Sold Out)

Wed 01/04/15 – Kings Place, London

Thu 02/04/15 – RNCM, Manchester

Fri 03/04/15 – Queens Hall, Edinburgh

Sun 05/04/15 – Inchyra Arts Club, Perth

Get tickets to see Gretchen Peters

 

The Shires

 

the shires

Wed 08/04/15 – Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Thu 09/04/15 – Sage 2, Gateshead

Fri 10/04/15 – Oran Mor, Glasgow

Sun 12/04/15 – Manchester Academy 2, Manchester

Mon 13/04/15 – The Stables, Milton Keynes

Tue 14/04/15 – Union Chapel Islington, London

Wed 15/04/15 – Bierkeller, Bristol

Fri 17/04/15 – Library At The Institute, Birmingham

Sat 18/04/15 – O2 Academy, Oxford

Sun 19/04/15 – Concorde 2, Brighton

Tue 21/04/15 – Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Wed 22/04/15 – Arts Centre, Pocklington

Thu 23/04/15 – Diamond Live Lounge, Doncaster

Sat 25/04/15 – The Britannia Theatre, Chatham

Sun 26/04/15 – The Waterfront, Norwich

Mon 27/04/15 – Corn Exchange, Bedford

Tue 28/04/15 – King George’s Hall, Blackburn

Fri 01/05/15 – Chinnerys, Southend

Get tickets to see The Shires

 

Sasha McVeigh & Sonia Leigh

sasha & sonia

Wed 08/04/15 – Water Rats, London

Thu 09/04/15 – The Exchange, Bristol

Fri 10/04/15 – Culpepper Club, Basildon

Sat 11/04/15 – The Bodega, Nottingham

Sun 12/04/15 – Oran Mor, Glasgow

Mon 13/04/15 – The Brudenell, Leeds

Tue 14/04/15 – The Musician, Leicester

Wed 15/04/15 – The Roadhouse, Manchester

Fri 17/04/15 – Fort San Antone, Preston

Sun 19/04/15 – Whelans, Dublin

Tue 21/04/15 – Exeter Phoenix, Exeter

Wed 22/04/15 – Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Get tickets to see Sasha & Sonia

 

Striking Matches

striking matches blue

Fri 08/05/15 – Union Chapel, London

Sun 10/05/15 – Deaf Institute, Manchester

Mon 11/05/15 – Oran Mor, Glasgow

Get tickets to see Striking Matches

 

Hunter Hayes

hunter-hayes

Fri 22/05/15 – Koko, London

Sat 23/05/15 – The Library, Birmingham

Mon 25/05/15 – Club Academy, Manchester

Tue 26/05/15 – Oran Mor, Glasgow

Tickets on General Sale 27/03/15

 

Chris Young

chris young

Mon 14/09/15 – O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Wed 16/09/15 – O2 ABC, Glasgow

Get tickets to see Chris Young

 

Leave a comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *